HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Agri-Food System Innovation

Chairman Phil HOGAN

Former Commissioner of Trade, Agriculture & Rural Development, IRL

Members*

In alphabetical order *All members take part in a personal capacity and operate under Chatham House rules

BARRETT Patrick	Ministry of Agriculture, Chief Inspector Research & Innovation,
	Government of Ireland, IRL
BARTMER Carl-Albrecht	Chairman Supervisory Board, DLG e.V., G
BERTOCCO Andrea	Director Scientific Affairs, EMEA, Herbalife, UK
BONISLAWSKI Piotr	Senior Director of Public Policy, ELANCO, PL
COLEMAN David	Chief Technology Officer, Defugo Technologies, Singapore
DAMAVE Marie-Cécile	Head Innovation & Markets, agriDées, F
DERIAN Paul-Joël	Vice-President, Research, Innovation and Sustainable Development, AVRIL Group, F
DORON Tom	Head Regulatory Affairs, AVRIL Group, F
DREYER Marc	Former Vice President, Group Project Manager, NESTLE, CH
FEINDT Peter	Director of Agriculture & Food Policy Humboldt University Berlin, D
HANIOTIS Tassos	Senior Guest Research Scholar, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis, and Special Advisor for Sustainable Productivity, Forum For the Future of Agriculture, Belgium
JOLY Pierre-Benoit	Director, National Institute of Agronomic Research (INRA), F
KALLIOKOSKI Juuso	Chief Specialist, Ministry of Agriculture & Forestry, SF
KOVAC Martin	Director of Klimatickyklub – The Climate Club, former state secretary, SK

HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Agri-Food System Innovation

LILLO Jaime	Executive Director, International Olive Council, ES
MIKO Ladislav	Advisor to the Minister of the Environment & government
	commissioner for negotiations in the field of biodiversity, CZ
MILLARD Jean-Baptiste	Innovation & Markets, agriDees, FR
MULDERS Hem	Global Head Food & Agri Strategy Policy, Rabobank, NL
MULAS Eduardo	Partner, EPPA SA, B
MULLAN George	Managing Director, ABP Northern Ireland, IRL
POLO PALOMINO Juan	Responsible for sustainability & Climate Change,
Antonio	International Olive Council, ES
SZANTOI Zoltan	Land Applications Scientist, ESA, I
TERMEER Katrien	Chair Public Administration and Policy Group,
	Wageningen University & Research, NL
TSCHIRKOV Alessandro	Senior Director, Government Affairs EMEA,
	HERBALIFE, B
TUOMASJUKKA Diana	Head of the Bioeconomy Programme,
	European Forest Institute, SF
WIERSUM Berry	Former CEO, SAPPI Europe, B

Secretariat

SCHEPERS Stefan	Executive Director
GENTILE Noemi Sara	Researcher