

Financing Sustainability Transition

Chairman

Pietro Carlo PADOAN

Former Minister for Economy and Finance in Italy, Chairman of UniCredit

Members*

In alphabetical order *All members take part <u>in a personal capacity</u> and operate under Chatham House rules

AUBRECHT Christoph	Program Coordinator, Global Development Assistance, Directorate of Earth Observation Programmes	ESRIN-ESA Centre for Earth Observation, I
BARBIERI Riccardo	Director General, Treasury Department	Ministry of Economy & Finance, I
BATTLES Susan Elizabeth	Director of the Office for Equitable and Sustainable Wellbeing	Ministry of Economy and Finance, I
BORIES Christophe Substitute CIENIEWESKI Stephane	Head of the Financial Sector Department to the Directorate- General of the Treasury High Level expert on Climate & Environment Issues, Directorate General	Ministry of Economy and Finance, F
BRANDTNER Thomas	Advisor	General Secretariat of the Council of the EU
BUFALINI Costanza	Head of European & Regulatory Affairs	UniCredit, I
CALIPEL Clara	Research Fellow, EU Climate Investments	Institute for Climate Economics, F

HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Financing Sustainability Transition

COCKX Gerard	Ambassador, Head of the EU Financial & Budgetary Affairs Directorate	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, B
DESPRÉS Morgan	Senior Advisor, Green Finance & Regulation	European Climate Foundation, F
DISNEY Luke	Paris Alignment Methodologies & Targets, Sustainability & Climate	Rabobank, NL
DOYLE David Henry	Head of Government Affairs & Public Policy	S&P Global, UK
EIKELENBOOM Marco	Chief Executive Officer	Sappi Europe, B
GAUTHEY Gabrielle	Senior Vice President of Carbon Neutrality Businesses	TotalEnergies, F
GIMENO Ricardo	Deputy Head of Operations Department, Member of the Market Operations Committee of the Eurosystem	Banco de España, E
GRILL Michael	Team Lead – Financial Stability, Financial Regulation & Policy, DG Macro-Prudential Policy & Financial Stability	European Central Bank, D
HAAG Marcel	Director, Horizontal Policies, DG FISMA	European Commission
LINSIG Frederic	European Public Affairs	TotalEnergies, B
LJUNGDAHL Frederik	SVP Group Treasury & Corporate Finance	VOLVO, S
MISCHITELLI Manuela	Head of Unit Structural Reforms, MIP, MTFSP, OECD WP1 Directorate I - Economic-Financial Analysis and Research Department of the Treasury	Ministry of Economy and Finance, I

HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Financing Sustainability Transition

MULLAN George	Managing Director	ABP Northern Ireland, ABP FoodGroup, IRL
REDI Nicolas	Managing Partner,	Venture Factory, I
RICCHI Ottavio	Chief Economist, Treasury Department,	Italian Ministry of Economy & Finance, I
SAICH Nancy	Chief Climate Change Expert, Rapporteur of the EU Platform on Sustainable Finance	European Investment Bank, L
SUNDBERG Viktor	Vice President Environmental and EU Affairs	Electrolux, S
VAN OORSCHOT Cindy	Director Pension Supervision & Sustainability	De Nederlandsche Bank, NL
WEDOW Michael	Advisor, Financial Regulation & Policy	European Central Bank, D
WIERSUM Berry	Former CEO	Sappi Europe, B

Secretariat

SCHEPERS Stefan	Executive Director, B	
TUGLER Thomas	Research Fellow, B	
GENTILE Noemi Sara	Researcher, I	