HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Trade & Economic Resilience

Chairman Peter ALTMAIER

former Minister for Economy and Trade, Germany

Members*

In alphabetical order

All members take part in a personal capacity and operate under Chatham House rules*

Name	Position/Organisation
AKHVLEDIANI Tinatin	Research Fellow, EU Foreign Policy Unit, CEPS, B
ALVES Antonio	General Counsel, Company Secretary, The Navigator Company, P
CASTELLANI Davide	Professor, University of Perugia & Henley Business School, I & UK
DUQUE ALCALA Javier	Director General, for EU Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy, Commerce and Business, ES
FORWICK Christian	Director General, Ministry of Economic Affairs, G
GARCIA HIDALGO Borja	Deputy Director General for EU Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy, Commerce and Business, ES
KLAASEN Dirk	Head Department Trade Policy, Investments agreements & Market access, DG Foreign economic relations, Ministry Foreign Affairs, NL
LEMOYNE DE FORGES Sabine	Deputy Assistant Secretary Trade Policy, Investment and Fight against Financial Crimes, Direction générale du Trésor, Ministry Economy, Finance, F
MATTHEE Heinrich	Senior analyst and strategy advisor, JISR, NL
MORRIS Liam	Director, Trade Policy, Department of Enterprise, Trade & Employment, IRL
PICARD Valerie	Head of Trade – Global Policy, International Chamber of Commerce, F

HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

on EU Policy Innovation

Trade & Economic Resilience

RYDZKOWSKI Piotr	Head of the strategy unit, DG Trade, EC
SALOMONSON Timon Bo	Ambassador – TPC Full Member, Director EU & Multilateral Trade Policy, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, B
SCHEMEIL Yves	Professor, Centre for Geopolitics, University of Grenoble, F
STUCHTEY Bettina	Head of Division at the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi), D
SUNDBERG Viktor	Vice President, Environmental and European Affairs, Electrolux, S
TISSARI DA COSTA Carita	Manager International Business Innovations, Business Finland, SF
WIERSUM Berry	Former CEO, Sappi Europe, B
ZUREK Karolina,	Senior Trade Expert, Sweden's Development Cooperation Agency Sida, S

Secretariat

SCHEPERS Stefan	Executive Director
LECUMBERRI Gabriel	Research Fellow
GENTILE Sara Noemi	Researcher