

Managing Sustainability Transition

Chairman-Designate Johannes HAHN, former EU Commissioner

Members*

In alphabetical order *All members take part in a personal capacity and operate under Chatham House rules

ARNAUTS Frank	Ambassador - Senior Coordinator for the Future of Europe, EU Strategic Foresight and Open Strategic Autonomy, Ministry Foreign Affairs, BE
CALLIESS Christian	Professor Public Law, Environmental Law and European Law Ad Personam Jean Monnet Chair, D
COSSU Mara	Deputy Head of Unit IV – tools & technology for sustainable development, Ministry of Environment and Energy Security, I
HATALSKA Natalia	Founder, CEO – Infuture Institute, PL
HELLSTRÖM Eeva	Senior Lead in foresight and training, Sitra, FI
KAKABADSE Andrew	Professor of Governance & Leadership, Programme Director of the Board Directors' Programme, Henley Business School, UK
KMEC Kvetoslav	Department of Sustainable Development, Strategic Initiatives Division - Office of the Deputy Prime Minister of the Slovak Republic for the Recovery Plan and Knowledge Economy, SK
LEONHARDT Elena	Division G10, Federal Ministry for economic cooperation and development, D
POGÁTSA Zoltán	Associate Professor, University of West Hungary, H
SARAIVA Pedro	Director, PLANAPP - Centre for Planning and Evaluation of Public Policies, PT
STROTMANN Maximilian	Director for innovation and digital enablers, DG for digital services, digital enablers & innovation team, European Commission, BE
SECRETARIAT	
SCHEPERS Stefan	Executive Director, BE
GENTILE Noemi Sara	Researcher, IT

Independent-Tripartite

HIGH LEVEL GROUPS

Managing Sustainability Transition

High Level Groups on EU Policy Innovation Centre Condorcet asbl | rue van Campenhout 22, BE-1000 Brussels EU Transparency Register 104824945116-03| www.centrecondorcet.eu

+32 2 505 60 11 | secretariat@highlevelgroup.eu | www.highlevelgroup.eu

2